ACTUARIES CLUB of PHILADELPHIA

Home

Officers

Officers for the 2017-2018 ACP year:


 Officers    
 President  Jason Goldstein  jasongoldstein@financialguide.com
 Vice-President  Andrew Dalton  andrew.dalton@milliman.com
 Vice-President Elect  Courtney McIlavine  Courtney.McIlvaine@transamerica.com
 Secretary  Art Lucker  Alucker@insconsultants.org 
 Treasurer  Joe Higgins  Jhiggins@insconsultants.org
     
 Committee Chairs    
 Program Chairperson - Life  Diana Goodman  dgoodman@philadelphiafinancial.com
 Program Co-Chairperson - Pension  Marguerite Raab  MargueriteRaab@savitz.com
 Program Co-Chairperson - Pension  Karen Zangara  kzangara@cheiron.us 
 Program Co-Chairperson - Health  Jonathan Forster  jonathan.forster@ibx.com 
 Program Co-Chairperson - Health  Michael Sliozberg  Michael.Sliozberg@ibx.com 
 Program Chairperson -  Professionalism  Diana Goodman   dgoodman@philadelphiafinancial.com
 Arrangements Committee Chairperson  Katherine Glowa  katherine.glowa@cigna.com
 Membership Chairperson  Gary Rosen  grosen@insconsultants.org
 Education Chairperson  Krupa Viswanathan  krupa.viswanathan@temple.edu
     
 Other    
 Webmaster  Daniel Sakhnovskiy  dan.sak@temple.edu
 Maintain E-mail List  Joe Higgins  Jhiggins@insconsultants.org
 Joint Board Liaison  Vacant  

 

Home | About Us | Events | Membership | Links  ©2009 Philadelphia Actuaries Club